Vladimir Misik: Nocni obraz LP

Sale price$65.99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock


Vladimir Misik, whose recent album "Jeden te potkam" won six Andel awards and received excellent responses, is releasing a new studio album called "Nocni obraz" in September 2021. He collaborated on it again with producer Petr Ostrouchov and his band Blue Shadows, as in the case of the previous album.

Artist: Vladimir Misik


1. Krok sun krok
2. Nocni chodec
3. Nad utesem deni
4. Vanocni pohlednice
5. Sedesata leta
6. Dech
7. Pribeh
8. Sen
9. Andele
10. Nocni obraz
11. Slovo
12. Nemohu spat
13. Jina basen o srdci
14. Dekuji

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed