Tumbling Teddy 2. / Misa Kulicka 2. DVD

Sale price$12.99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock


Tumbling Teddy 2. / Misa Kulicka 2. DVD
A seven-part puppet series for young children that brings the stories of the mischievous little bear Míša Kulička, his mother bear Barbora, and the cottage dweller Vasil to life. The series is based on the book by Josef Menzel.

Product Details DVD
Length 101 min.
Production Year 1973
Audio Czech
Subtitles Czech
Format DVD (PAL)
Region 2

Director Libuse Koutna
Cast  Josef Vetrovec (vyp.), Helena Stachova, Josef Hlinomaz, Nelly Gaierova, Jaroslav Vidlar, Ivan Anthon, Jaroslav Holecek, Jana Pracharova, Alexandra Stranska

Also Known As:

(original title) - Míša Kulička
Slovakia - Miško Guľôčka

Note for US customers: It might not play on some US DVD players, Multi-Region and Multisystem PAL/NTSC DVD player is required, Please check your DVD player

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed