Monika Absolonova : Muzikalove album CD

Sale price$17.99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock


The long-awaited novelty album presents Monika Absolonová as the queen of the Czech music scene. After more than six years, the singer releases a solo CD, on which she has chosen not only her famous musical songs, but also hits from the world stage.

Artist: Monika Absolonova


1. Ted kralovnou jsem ja
2. Jsi muj pan
3. Asi, asi
4. Jako Fenix
5. Lasko ma, ja stunu
6. Volba ma
7. Temny stin
8. Co na tom je tak zleho
9. Hadej s kym
10. Doufam, ze mi silu Buh da
11. Chci zit Tvou laskou
12. Nespoutana

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed