Helena Vondrackova : Vanoce s Helenou CD

Sale price$27.99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock


One of Helena Vondráčková's best-selling albums is published in a luxurious reissue at the numerous wishes of fans. To mark the 25th anniversary of the original release, it is now being released in an expanded edition on 2CD.


CD 1
1. Dlouha noc
2. To se zvladne (Nie Spoczniemy)
3. Pata (Down Town)
4. Ja pujdu dal (I Will Survive)
5. Horoskop (Qu´Est Ce Qui Se Passe Dans Mon Coeur)
6. Oh, Harold (Oh, Carol)
7. Nac vlastne v puli vzdavat mac (Nine To Five)
8. Kvitek mandragory (Is This The Way To Amarillo)
9. Cervena reka (Red River Valley)
10. Prejdi Jordan
11. Tentokrat se budu smat ja (Sir Duke)
12. Pritele mam, abych mel za kym jit (With A Little Help From My Friends)
13. Vzhuru k vyskam

CD 2
1. Kam zmizel ten stary song (What Have They Done To My Song Ma)
2. Milacku (Honey Pie)
3. Malovany dzbanku
4. Ma te rad (Mama Loo)
5. Ja pujdu tam a ty tam (Save Your Kisses For Me)
6. Sladke mameni
7. Chytila jsem na pasece motylka (I Only Want To Be With You)
8. Lasko ma, ja stunu
9. Dve mala kridla tu nejsou (Killing Me Softly)
10. Proc me nikdo nema rad (I Say A Little Prayer)
11. Copacabana
12. Leto je leto (Sun Of Jamaica)
13. Dve zluta kuratka (Piano Jack And Dixieland)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed