Helena Vondrackova : Touhy CD

Sale price$19.99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock


In addition to the news, the singer decided to include 3 cover versions on her album: her own version of Don't Leave Me This Way (Thelma Houston), the Italian hit Non vivo piú senza te and a new version of Péter Mátý's song known as Little I Love You, which she originally sang already in the 70s.

Artist: Helena Vondráčková


1. Malo mam lasky tve / 2013 version
2. Nemuzu bez tebe zit (Non vivo più senza te)
3. Smis spanek mi krast
4. Nespim (Don't Leave Me This Way)
5. Nejsi v tom sam
6. Modre z nebe
7. Mas silu vstat
8. Adrenalin
9. Krasny ztraty
10. Krajina zazracnych dnu
11. 2000 perel

12. Takovy bud dal (Just The Way You Are)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed