Fimfarum Jana Wericha

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fimfarum Jana Wericha
Funny and educational stories about everyday matters

Product Details
Packaging Paper sleeve
Length 100 min.
Production Year 2002
Audio Czech
Subtitles English, Deutsch, Espanol, Français, Italiano, Polski, Czech
Format DVD (PAL)
Region All

Director Pospisilova Vlasta, Klimt Aurel
Cast Jan Werich, Oto Jirak

Also Known As:

Czech - Fimrárum Jana Wericha

Note for US costumers: It might not play on some US DVD players, Multi-Region and Multisystem PAL/NTSC DVD player is required, Please check your DVD player