Eva Pilarova: Pilarka a pratele CD

Sale price$24.99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock


The album contains a total of twelve songs. For the first time in history, Eva sang a duet with Karel Gott "Touching the Stars" after 54 years and again with him.


1. Vivat Swing 02:20
2. Rozhoupej zvony (Lieb mich so, wie dein Herz es mag) 02:35
3. Nas Band 02:18
4. Reka 03:29
5. Swingu Dech 02:15
6. Ptak Fenix 04:04
7. Na jednom malem nadrazi 02:40
8. Tak zpivej dal 03:54
9. Vstavam 03:05
10. Brno 03:00
11. Montiho cardas 03:31

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed