David Stypka : Dychej CD

Sale price$34.99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock


The album Breathe is the culmination of David Stypka's remarkable and inimitable musical journey. The charismatic singer from the north of Moravia has prepared eleven original songs, from which there is hope and zest for life. It was completed by the singer's teammates and friends from the band Bandjeez with producer Martin Ledvina. of a 6CD set

Artist: David Stypka


1. dychej
2. farmarum
3. o litani
4. tvoje oci
5. ruze
6. Marie
7. jeste se mi zdaji sny
8. do cehos to dusi dal
9. Pistora
10. domu
11. mnam

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed