David Stypka : Caruj CD

Sale price$33.99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock


A remarkable debut album of the project of Frýdek-Místek singer David Stypka and his band Bandjeez. The album contains twelve songs that were created over a period of several years, and several interesting guests, such as the frontman of the band Buty Radek Pastrňák, assisted in its creation. David Stypka is a man who has been co-creating the Frýdek-Místek music scene for almost two decades.

Artist: David Stypka


1 Caruj 3:42
2 Delam 4:03
3 Najzar 4:29
4 Filomena 3:13
5 Osudova 3:55
6 Pohadka 3:19
7 Cernobila 4:14
8 Helium 4:11
9 Slepice 4:30
10 Diry 3:58
11 Skala 4:14
12 Neco vim 4:39

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed