Hana Zagorova / Stefan Margita : Konecne spolecne CD

Sale price$29.99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout


In the fall, they were to perform for the first time on a joint concert tour directed by Michal Caban, which was aptly titled Finally Together

Artist: Hana Zagorova


1. Slava je bal (Niech zyje bal) 03:41
2. Ztracena laska (The Magic Of Love) 04:29
3. Mit te rada (J'te mentirais) 04:02
4. Mama (La mamma) 03:46
5. Adieu (Adieu et vive l'amour) 03:44 .
6. Ave Maria 03:49
7. Ja nemam strach 03:17
8. Mzi 03:30
9. Le temps des cathedrales 03:22
10. Jesenna laska 02:40
11. Hraj, muziko 02:58

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed